Mooseheart Kids Collage
 
Please Help Our Kids! Click Here to Donate
• Home
• Visit Mooseheart
• Event Schedule
• Admissions
• News Archive
• Academics
• History
• Contact Us
• Employment
• Athletics
• Quarterly Message
• Veterans' Walk
 
Visit Us On You Tube
 
 
 
 
Residence Homes
Buildings/Facilities
Farm & Lake
 
Executive Director Bending Down to Hug Young Student
Contact Us

 

Executive Director Gary Urwiler

Executive Director
Gary Urwiler
Phone: (630) 906-3601
Fax: (630) 859-6630

Email - gurwiler@mooseheart.org


 
Superintendent of Education Jeff Szymczak Superintendent of Education
Jeff Szymczak
Phone: (630) 906-3646
Fax: (630) 906-3617

Email - jszymczak@mooseheart.org
 
Director of Admissions Kyle Rife Director of Residential Living, Community 1
Pete Daneels
Phone: (630) 906-3603
Fax: N/A

Email - pdaneels@mooseheart.org
 
Director of Admissions Kyle Rife Director of Residential Living, Community 2
Alice Daneels
Phone: (630) 906-3603
Fax: N/A

Email - adaneels@mooseheart.org
 
Director of Admissions Kyle Rife Director of Admissions
Kyle Rife
Phone: (630) 906-3631
Fax: (630) 859-6630

Email - krife@mooseheart.org
 
Director of Facilities Keith Strutz Director of Facilities
Keith Strutz
Phone: (630) 906-3630
Fax: (630) 906-3656

Email- kstrutz@mooseheart.org
 
 
 
 
Mailing Address:
Mooseheart Child City & School, Inc.
Mooseheart, IL 60539
Click to View Current IRS Form 990
   
 
Mooseheart Child City and School, Inc. Logo

© 2015 Mooseheart Child City & School, Inc.
Mooseheart, IL 60539

Comments-Help Contact the Webmaster

 
Moose International - Moosehaven - Moose Charities - Brandon Place - Tommy Moose - Moose Riders